How to contact us

logo-urbistat

  • Urbistat Srl
    Via M. Vellani Marchi, 20 – 41124 Modena – Italy
    Tel. +39 059 8395229 Fax. +39 059 8395230

E-mail: info@urbistat.com Website: www.urbistat.com

P IVA 03466110362

Support and assistance

Our team grant support for every request: ad hoc studies, sector analysis, software assistance. Professional people provide uGeo courses on-site. Our professionals provide uGeo training courses at our headquarter, at your office and remote.

You can write us by sending e-mail to info@urbistat.com

Meet Our Team

Stefano
Stefano Barbieri - Chief Executive Officer

Chief executive officer and data analysis.
Email: stefano.barbieri@urbistat.com

Paolo
Paolo Ranucci - Product Manager

Product Manager and Software developer.
Email: paolo.ranucci@urbistat.com

lorenzo_martagni
Lorenzo Martagni - Research & Software Director

Research & Software Director
Email: lorenzo.martagni@urbistat.com

Paola
Paola Fabbi - Marketing Director

Marketing Director.
Email: paola.fabbi@urbistat.com

Francesco Terra
Francesco Terra - International Business Director

International Business Director.
Email: francesco.terra@urbistat.com

lucio41
Lucio Orsini - Data Bank Senior Analyst

Data Bank Senior Analyst.
Email: lucio.orsini@urbistat.com

egghead11
Luca Clò - IT & Software Development

IT & Software Development.
Email: luca.clo@urbistat.com

Marcello
Marcello Monari - Database Administrator

Database Administrator.
Email: marcello.monari@urbistat.com

silvia_civolani
Silvia Civolani - Data analyst

Data analyst.
Email:silvia.civolani@urbistat.com

Send us an email